Avaliações

7,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,2
Conforto
7,1
Localização
8,2
Comodidades
7,0
Funcionários
7,9
Custo-benefício
7,5

Avaliações

    Andressa
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de abril de 2018

    Hotel com boa localização mas com banho ruim

    O quarto era bom, mas ficamos em um virado para a rua, com um poste de luz que ficava iluminando o quarto a noite inteira, sem falar do trânsito e das buzinas. O chuveiro era ok, só que o box não tinha cortina, ficava tudo aberto pro banheiro. Ou seja, o banheiro e tudo em volta ficava molhado.
    Localização e quarto confortável
    BRUNA TIBURCIO
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    6 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de fevereiro de 2018
    Internet não funcionou no quarto.
    Localização excelente para compras em La Paz e funcionários atenciosos.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de fevereiro de 2018

    Boa opção em La Paz

    Boa localização e instalação. Equipe atenciosa!
    FABIANO ALMEIDA MARINHO
    bo

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de fevereiro de 2018

    Bueno para viajeiros

    Banheiro compartilhado
    Tamanho
    Weder Azevedo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    5 de fevereiro de 2018

    Me encantei pela decoração vintage e rústica

    O atendimento da equipe responsável pelo café da manhã poderia ser mais cordial. Não tinha toalhas o suficiente para os quartos.
    Café da manhã foi bom, mas são as mesmas opções (bem limitada) todos os dias. Para quem for ficar mais de 2 dias, estejam cientes. As camas são bem confortáveis e os banheiros bem espaçosos. Para os não acostumados com altitude, a escadaria certamente será um pouco cansativa. Os recepcionistas, de modo geral, são bem prestativos e atenciosos. Não recomendo o restaurante ao lado do hotel.
    Laisa Sedrei
    ph

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    2 de junho de 2018

    Good location

    The shared bathroom is dirty and super old. Bedroom facilities are also outdated.
    Centrally located. A stone’s throw away to the La Paz Bus Terminal and the city center. All walking distance.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    taylerfsmith
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de maio de 2018

    Good value for money as very central.

    The breakfast was okay, could have been better but other than this the hotel was great.
    Very central location, good value for money and very clean. Comfortable beds and clean shared bathrooms.
    Jesús Mauricio
    bo

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    21 de maio de 2018
    La atencion excelente
    Arputham
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2018
    Only complaint is that we had arrange a hotel pickup from the airport. Our flight was 30 minutes delayed and when we arrived to La Paz, no one was there to pick us up. We did not have WiFi access to e-mail/call the hotel. But they had our flight information. Luckily, there were plenty of taxis at the airport to take. The person checking us in didn’t seem too concerned or apologetic that we were left at the airport. Otherwise, good stay.
    Nice design, clean, well located!
    Yannick
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    4 de maio de 2018

    Fine for 1-2 nights, but lacks atmosphere

    Located close to big avenue, no curtains in showers (apart from top floor)
    The rooms are fairy large, staff is happy to advice on the best shower of the building (on the top floor)
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    25 de abril de 2018
    Toilets could have been cleaned more often.
    Nice breakfast and helpful staff
    Mitch Molter
    gr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de março de 2018
    The staff was very helpful
    Rui
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    1 de março de 2018

    Average hotel

    This place has a kitchen but they use it only for breakfast, they don't allow their guests to use it. They didn't help us to print our boarding passes (this was the first hotel we had where they refused to do it). In my opinion they have the facilities to provide a better service, but they need to change their mind. In our bedroom we could hear some noise from traffic and people including at night. I think they can improve the quality of their windows. However it is located in a safe area of L a Paz, you need to have a walk to reach city center. You don't find many other tourists in this area.
    The room was comfortable, we had a spacious and comfortable beds, and a cable TV. Wifi worked fine. They accepted credit card (Mastercard) which was very useful for us (not many places in Bolivia accept credit cards). They provided us a map with important places to visit and streets where you can walk safely.
    Mahiro
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de fevereiro de 2018
    Bathroom and toilet were outside our room and locks didnt work well. Also there was no light so at night you can’t take a shower. In our room, there’re only two beds, table, TV and closet... maybe putting one mirror in each room helps a lot. Breakfast bread was cold and hard...
    very close to any place for sightseeing. It’s almost in center of the downtown so everywhere’s walk distance. Wifi was fast. Stuff could speak English very well. Hot water! Atmosphere of the hotel was cozy and cute.
    Juan Sebastian Sanchez Diaz
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de fevereiro de 2018

    Great location, good value

    Some rooms seem to have shared bathrooms which can be annoying since they can be a bit far away.
    The location is great, it's easy to get everywhere.
    Nathan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    13 de fevereiro de 2018
    The WiFi was dreadful, they need to make sure this improves because a lot of travelers like us rely on good WiFi. Some of the showers did not have hot water, was running water for over 5 minutes.
    Good location, close to centre. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    alecapin
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    4 de fevereiro de 2018
    There was no hot water in my private room. The room was cold, same as the hotel.
    Internet connection is fast. The location is very close to the Bus Station.
Carregando avaliações