후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.2
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
7.0
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
7.5

후기

    yunkyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HyungJu
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 16일
    밤에 조금 추웠던 점 빼면 모든게 좋았습니다! 터미널 기준 위치도 최고!
    Laisa Sedrei
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 2일

    Good location

    The shared bathroom is dirty and super old. Bedroom facilities are also outdated.
    Centrally located. A stone’s throw away to the La Paz Bus Terminal and the city center. All walking distance.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    taylerfsmith
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 29일

    Good value for money as very central.

    The breakfast was okay, could have been better but other than this the hotel was great.
    Very central location, good value for money and very clean. Comfortable beds and clean shared bathrooms.
    Jesús Mauricio
    bo

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    La atencion excelente
    Arputham
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Julie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    Only complaint is that we had arrange a hotel pickup from the airport. Our flight was 30 minutes delayed and when we arrived to La Paz, no one was there to pick us up. We did not have WiFi access to e-mail/call the hotel. But they had our flight information. Luckily, there were plenty of taxis at the airport to take. The person checking us in didn’t seem too concerned or apologetic that we were left at the airport. Otherwise, good stay.
    Nice design, clean, well located!
    Yannick
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 4일

    Fine for 1-2 nights, but lacks atmosphere

    Located close to big avenue, no curtains in showers (apart from top floor)
    The rooms are fairy large, staff is happy to advice on the best shower of the building (on the top floor)
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 25일
    Toilets could have been cleaned more often.
    Nice breakfast and helpful staff
    Mitch Molter
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 18일
    The staff was very helpful
    Rui
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 1일

    Average hotel

    This place has a kitchen but they use it only for breakfast, they don't allow their guests to use it. They didn't help us to print our boarding passes (this was the first hotel we had where they refused to do it). In my opinion they have the facilities to provide a better service, but they need to change their mind. In our bedroom we could hear some noise from traffic and people including at night. I think they can improve the quality of their windows. However it is located in a safe area of L a Paz, you need to have a walk to reach city center. You don't find many other tourists in this area.
    The room was comfortable, we had a spacious and comfortable beds, and a cable TV. Wifi worked fine. They accepted credit card (Mastercard) which was very useful for us (not many places in Bolivia accept credit cards). They provided us a map with important places to visit and streets where you can walk safely.
    Mahiro
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 26일
    Bathroom and toilet were outside our room and locks didnt work well. Also there was no light so at night you can’t take a shower. In our room, there’re only two beds, table, TV and closet... maybe putting one mirror in each room helps a lot. Breakfast bread was cold and hard...
    very close to any place for sightseeing. It’s almost in center of the downtown so everywhere’s walk distance. Wifi was fast. Stuff could speak English very well. Hot water! Atmosphere of the hotel was cozy and cute.
    Juan Sebastian Sanchez Diaz
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 17일

    Great location, good value

    Some rooms seem to have shared bathrooms which can be annoying since they can be a bit far away.
    The location is great, it's easy to get everywhere.
    Nathan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 13일
    The WiFi was dreadful, they need to make sure this improves because a lot of travelers like us rely on good WiFi. Some of the showers did not have hot water, was running water for over 5 minutes.
    Good location, close to centre. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    alecapin
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 4일
    There was no hot water in my private room. The room was cold, same as the hotel.
    Internet connection is fast. The location is very close to the Bus Station.
    Matthew
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 23일
    Staff were somewhat helpful but were always on phone or computer and we were given a triple room when we asked for a double.
    Great location close to everything you want to see in the city and the bus station. Rooms were nice and the whole building was kept reasonably clean.
    Robin
    py

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 21일

    Good value, comfy room, loud busy street close to everything

    Loud, because it was on the Main Street.
    Close to attractions
    Danori
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 16일
    Its very close to the terminal
    Thanawut Ruksapol
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 21일
    cleanliness
    location
이용 후기 로딩중