クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.2
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.0
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Sayu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    ない
    早朝に着いたが部屋に入れてくれた。スタッフが英語がしゃべれる。バスターミナルから近い。大通りに面していて安全。全体的にきれい。
    Naoto
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月26日

    また泊まりたいと思いました!

    トイレが4階にあるのでしんどい。
    スタッフが英語で対応出来て、愛想も良かった。 そして、バスターミナルから徒歩で3分と近いのも良かった。土地勘が無い状態だったのでとても心強かったと思います!
    Mio
    bo

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月8日
    名前の通り大通り沿いなので空気が悪かったようで、風邪気味の喉には辛かった。
    温かいシャワーが出て嬉しかった。 スタッフが親切だった。急な部屋の変更希望に快く応じてくれて助かった。 Wi-Fi で動画が見られた。
    R
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月6日

    Ok

    特になし
    wifiが早い。 飛行機が早朝出発だったが、 70ボリでタクシーを手配してくれた。
    Yui
    co

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月4日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月24日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月22日

    大通りに面していてバスターミナルに近い

    空気の薄いLa Pazだったのでエレベーターが欲しかった。 シャワーは長く浴びていると段々ぬるくなるので注意。
    初日、最終日に一泊ずつ泊まった。オーナーさんがとても優しいフレンドリーな方で英語も出来て良かった。シャワーが水しか出ない日は他の部屋のシャワーを使わせてくれた。
    Laisa Sedrei
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月2日

    Good location

    The shared bathroom is dirty and super old. Bedroom facilities are also outdated.
    Centrally located. A stone’s throw away to the La Paz Bus Terminal and the city center. All walking distance.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    taylerfsmith
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月29日

    Good value for money as very central.

    The breakfast was okay, could have been better but other than this the hotel was great.
    Very central location, good value for money and very clean. Comfortable beds and clean shared bathrooms.
    Jesús Mauricio
    bo

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    La atencion excelente
    Arputham
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Julie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Only complaint is that we had arrange a hotel pickup from the airport. Our flight was 30 minutes delayed and when we arrived to La Paz, no one was there to pick us up. We did not have WiFi access to e-mail/call the hotel. But they had our flight information. Luckily, there were plenty of taxis at the airport to take. The person checking us in didn’t seem too concerned or apologetic that we were left at the airport. Otherwise, good stay.
    Nice design, clean, well located!
    Yannick
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    Fine for 1-2 nights, but lacks atmosphere

    Located close to big avenue, no curtains in showers (apart from top floor)
    The rooms are fairy large, staff is happy to advice on the best shower of the building (on the top floor)
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月25日
    Toilets could have been cleaned more often.
    Nice breakfast and helpful staff
    Mitch Molter
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月18日
    The staff was very helpful
    Rui
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月1日

    Average hotel

    This place has a kitchen but they use it only for breakfast, they don't allow their guests to use it. They didn't help us to print our boarding passes (this was the first hotel we had where they refused to do it). In my opinion they have the facilities to provide a better service, but they need to change their mind. In our bedroom we could hear some noise from traffic and people including at night. I think they can improve the quality of their windows. However it is located in a safe area of L a Paz, you need to have a walk to reach city center. You don't find many other tourists in this area.
    The room was comfortable, we had a spacious and comfortable beds, and a cable TV. Wifi worked fine. They accepted credit card (Mastercard) which was very useful for us (not many places in Bolivia accept credit cards). They provided us a map with important places to visit and streets where you can walk safely.
    Mahiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月26日
    Bathroom and toilet were outside our room and locks didnt work well. Also there was no light so at night you can’t take a shower. In our room, there’re only two beds, table, TV and closet... maybe putting one mirror in each room helps a lot. Breakfast bread was cold and hard...
    very close to any place for sightseeing. It’s almost in center of the downtown so everywhere’s walk distance. Wifi was fast. Stuff could speak English very well. Hot water! Atmosphere of the hotel was cozy and cute.
    Juan Sebastian Sanchez Diaz
    co

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月17日

    Great location, good value

    Some rooms seem to have shared bathrooms which can be annoying since they can be a bit far away.
    The location is great, it's easy to get everywhere.
    Nathan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月13日
    The WiFi was dreadful, they need to make sure this improves because a lot of travelers like us rely on good WiFi. Some of the showers did not have hot water, was running water for over 5 minutes.
    Good location, close to centre. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
読み込み中...