Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,2
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Janine
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. März 2018
    Das Zimmer war recht kalt und zum Glück hatten wir zumindest in der Nacht genügend Decken! Fenster waren auch Undicht. Das Frühstück war üppig.
    Top Lage! Nur einige Gehminuten vom Zentrum und vom Busterminal entfernt! Auch die Seilbahnstation ist sehr Nahe! Die Unterkunft ist recht sauber. Die Zimmer gross. Wir bekamen zu zweit ein 3er Zimmer. Das WLAN war super!
    Laisa Sedrei
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Juni 2018

    Good location

    The shared bathroom is dirty and super old. Bedroom facilities are also outdated.
    Centrally located. A stone’s throw away to the La Paz Bus Terminal and the city center. All walking distance.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    taylerfsmith
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018

    Good value for money as very central.

    The breakfast was okay, could have been better but other than this the hotel was great.
    Very central location, good value for money and very clean. Comfortable beds and clean shared bathrooms.
    Jesús Mauricio
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Mai 2018
    La atencion excelente
    Arputham
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Only complaint is that we had arrange a hotel pickup from the airport. Our flight was 30 minutes delayed and when we arrived to La Paz, no one was there to pick us up. We did not have WiFi access to e-mail/call the hotel. But they had our flight information. Luckily, there were plenty of taxis at the airport to take. The person checking us in didn’t seem too concerned or apologetic that we were left at the airport. Otherwise, good stay.
    Nice design, clean, well located!
    Yannick
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Mai 2018

    Fine for 1-2 nights, but lacks atmosphere

    Located close to big avenue, no curtains in showers (apart from top floor)
    The rooms are fairy large, staff is happy to advice on the best shower of the building (on the top floor)
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. April 2018
    Toilets could have been cleaned more often.
    Nice breakfast and helpful staff
    Mitch Molter
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. März 2018
    The staff was very helpful
    Rui
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    1. März 2018

    Average hotel

    This place has a kitchen but they use it only for breakfast, they don't allow their guests to use it. They didn't help us to print our boarding passes (this was the first hotel we had where they refused to do it). In my opinion they have the facilities to provide a better service, but they need to change their mind. In our bedroom we could hear some noise from traffic and people including at night. I think they can improve the quality of their windows. However it is located in a safe area of L a Paz, you need to have a walk to reach city center. You don't find many other tourists in this area.
    The room was comfortable, we had a spacious and comfortable beds, and a cable TV. Wifi worked fine. They accepted credit card (Mastercard) which was very useful for us (not many places in Bolivia accept credit cards). They provided us a map with important places to visit and streets where you can walk safely.
    Mahiro
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Februar 2018
    Bathroom and toilet were outside our room and locks didnt work well. Also there was no light so at night you can’t take a shower. In our room, there’re only two beds, table, TV and closet... maybe putting one mirror in each room helps a lot. Breakfast bread was cold and hard...
    very close to any place for sightseeing. It’s almost in center of the downtown so everywhere’s walk distance. Wifi was fast. Stuff could speak English very well. Hot water! Atmosphere of the hotel was cozy and cute.
    Juan Sebastian Sanchez Diaz
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Februar 2018

    Great location, good value

    Some rooms seem to have shared bathrooms which can be annoying since they can be a bit far away.
    The location is great, it's easy to get everywhere.
    Nathan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Februar 2018
    The WiFi was dreadful, they need to make sure this improves because a lot of travelers like us rely on good WiFi. Some of the showers did not have hot water, was running water for over 5 minutes.
    Good location, close to centre. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    alecapin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    4. Februar 2018
    There was no hot water in my private room. The room was cold, same as the hotel.
    Internet connection is fast. The location is very close to the Bus Station.
    Matthew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Januar 2018
    Staff were somewhat helpful but were always on phone or computer and we were given a triple room when we asked for a double.
    Great location close to everything you want to see in the city and the bus station. Rooms were nice and the whole building was kept reasonably clean.
    Robin
    py

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. Januar 2018

    Good value, comfy room, loud busy street close to everything

    Loud, because it was on the Main Street.
    Close to attractions
    Danori
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Januar 2018
    Its very close to the terminal
    Thanawut Ruksapol
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Dezember 2017
    cleanliness
    location
    Catherine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    10. Dezember 2017

    Good for a couple nights, ok for price.

    This is a basic hotel, if you just want a room for the night to put your head down then this works. Separate bathroom wasn’t cleaned too often but did the job. Quite dated.
    Location, it was close to many restaurants and tourist stops.
Bewertungen werden geladen